You are here: Customer Service > Contact
Customer Service

Search our data base with more than 1,000 coatings. Please type in your main wavelength:

nm

 


LASEROPTIK Catalog 2015The
LASEROPTIK Catalog 2015

is released. If you want to dip virtually into the 120 pages, you can download
them as pdf file.

 

 


4 new IBS coating machines

Double IBS capacity in 2015
LASEROPTIK enlarges from four to eight industrial IBS systems e.g. for ultrafast optics, complex filter designs or in the UV. With a custom built giant machine, LASEROPTIK also offers coatings on substrates up to 2 metres in length, made by IBS.

IBS coatings up to 2 m





LASEROPTIK now designs and produces dispersion-matched pairs of broadband chirped mirrors for even better GDD compen-sation.

 

 

 



Contact


Our customers can directly contact the LASEROPTIK coating engineers
for any of their coating or substrate demands:


Stock components

service@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-0

Operations Scheduling
Maic Holst
mholst@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-34

Managing Director and Coating Design
Werner Moorhoff
wmoorhoff@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-12

Operations and Coating design
Dr. Michael Kennedy
mkennedy@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-52

AR coatings and LOOP
Heiko Hänsel
hhaensel@laseroptik.de
Tel.:  +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-17

Magnetron sputtering + Ion Beam Sputtering + air-/spaceborne optics
Martin Ebert
mebert@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-30

President
Dr. Wolfgang Ebert
webert@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-0
Founder
Dr. Johannes Ebert
jebert@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-0